Shop
Order within 5 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MCCARTHY'S FLORAL
Local Worthington, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Roses were excellent and still look pretty good almost 2 weeks later. Will definitely order from you again
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 10:35 am

Thank You!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordered flowers from out of state to be delivered. Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

We love the quality of your flowers. They last so much longer than the cheap competitors flowers. You do a fantastic job in arrangements and delivery, etc!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mom loves flowers from this store. Always delivered as scheduled and quality of the flowers is very good.
Tammy McCarthy's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 9:15 am

Thanks David! Always a good feeling hearing that our customers are getting good service and good quality.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangement we ordered was not available in the color way we requested. I received a personal call to assist with an alternate arrangement and was assured it would be beautiful. It was, my sister was very pleased and it lasted and held up well. Appreciate the great service and beautiful arrangement!
Tammy McCarthy's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2017, 11:10 am

Thank you for your review and understanding. We can't always have everything available. So we will let our customers know of changes. We are a husband and wife team, personal touches are important. Thank You for your order. McCarthy's Floral
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

the flowers are beautiful ! Great service ! we are so blessed to have a flower shop like this in town !
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

First of all, these flowers were delivered on a holiday. Which is not the normal case, they went above and beyond! Secondly, my flowers are absolutely gorgeous. The talent of putting this arrangement together was bar none. They incorporated so many different types of flowers. It is just stunning. I would recommend McCarthy 's Floral to absolutely everyone!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service!!! Great product! Thank you!! Will be using you all again in the future.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent product. Excellent Service ...on time! thank you , I ill highly reccommend.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful plant!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Worthington, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MCCARTHY'S FLORAL
1526 Oxford St
Worthington, MN. 56187
Local: (507) 372-2544

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase